The Broadcaster

Mofi Oladipo wins Sophomore Class presidency

From left to right, Mofi Oladipo, Maggie Lawall, Mallory Gillespie, and Irena Potochny pose for the camera on May 23rd, 2019. Oladipo was elected as President, Lawall for Vice President, Gillespie for Secretary, and Potochny for Treasurer for the Sophomore Student Council Officers. (Broadcaster/Karen Liu)

Karen Liu, Reporter

May 27, 2019

The ninth grade student body elected Mofifoluwa (Mofi) Oladipo to be President for the 2019-2020 Student Council during elections on May 16 and 17, 2019. Oladipo ran against two other candidates. Maggie Lawall will be the future Vice President. Lawall also ran against two candidates. Irena Potoc...

The student news site of Hershey High School
Mallory Gillespie